Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.


 

 John R Van Grinsven

John R Van Grinsven, CFP®, CLU®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor/Life Insurance Specialist
john.vangrinsven@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

 
 Vince Boyd

Vince Boyd, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor/Disability Income Specialist
vincent.boyd@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

 
 John J Carr

John J Carr, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor/Long Term Care Specialist
jack.carr@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brett J Canna

Brett J Canna, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor/Business & Estate Planning Specialist
brett.canna@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 William Edward Milne

William Edward Milne, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor/Business & Estate Planning Specialist
william.milne@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michael J Lagowy

Michael J Lagowy

Financial Advisor/Group DI Specialist
michael.lagowy@nm.com

 

 Derek J. DeSanto

Derek J. DeSanto

Financial Advisor/Growth and Development Director

derek.desanto@nm.com

 
 James J Flick

James J Flick

Financial Advisor/Growth and Development Director

james.flick@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 Michael T Goldovich

Michael T Goldovich

Financial Advisor/Growth and Development Director
michael.goldovich@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

 
 Harris David Greene

Harris David Greene

Financial Advisor/Growth and Development Director
harris.d.greene@nm.com

 
 Matthew W Missimer

Matthew W Missimer, CFP®, ChFC®, CASL®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor/Growth and Development Director
matthew.missimer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

 
 Andrew J Braun

Andrew J Braun, ChFC®, CLU®

Financial Advisor/Field Director
andrew.braun@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Conor Geoffrey Gilbert

Conor Geoffrey Gilbert

Financial Advisor/College Unit Director
conor.gilbert@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Anthony Paul Grillini

Anthony Paul Grillini

Financial Advisor/College Unit Director
anthony.grillini@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck