Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 John J Carr

John J Carr, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Long Term Care Specialist
jack.carr@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 David J Owsik

David J Owsik, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®, CFP®

Estate & Business Planning Specialist
dave.owsik@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Bill J Bradshaw III

Bill J Bradshaw III, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
bill.bradshaw@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brett J Canna

Brett J Canna, ChFC®, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
brett.canna@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Christopher J Boushell

Christopher J Boushell

Financial Advisor
chris.boushell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Craig Noah Gonzaga Jr

Craig Noah Gonzaga Jr

Financial Representative
craig.gonzaga@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Danielle M Maurizi

Danielle M Maurizi

Financial Advisor
danielle.maurizi@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 James J Flick

James J Flick

Financial Advisor
james.flick@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jason W Lewis

Jason W Lewis, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
jason.lewis@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook Twitter

 
 Lisa Harper Tran

Lisa Harper Tran

Financial Representative
lisa.h.tran@nm.com

 
 Michael T Goldovich

Michael T Goldovich

Financial Advisor
michael.goldovich@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Richard D Owsik

Richard D Owsik

Financial Advisor
rich.owsik@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Vincent D DiPentino

Vincent D DiPentino

Financial Representative
vincent.dipentino@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 William Edward Milne

William Edward Milne, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
william.milne@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck